top of page

O.S.A - One Step Ahead


OSA - JuggLife Trio consisting of:

A.J Wise - eArN1 - Chief Maker.

Formed in 2018.

O.S.A has several Live shows under the belt and recordings in the making. 2019 O.S.A released - FIREWALK is available to view below: 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon


  • Facebook
bottom of page